Events

Tuesday, April 24 to Monday, July 23 Download Calendar
Wednesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Transitions (Adults 55+) 4:00pm - 5:00pm Chapel
Wednesday Night Meal 4:45pm - 5:45pm Venue
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Discovery Clubhouse 6:00pm - 7:30pm Greenhouse (Birth-3 Years) and Treasure Cove (K4-K5)
The G.A.M.E. (Children Grades 1-5) 6:00pm - 7:30pm KidTown (3rd Floor Love)
Waypoint (Middle School Grades 6-8) 6:00pm - 7:30pm Begins on Student Floor (3rd Floor Faith) and Finishes in the ROC)
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Adult Equipping Opportunities 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Parents' Night Out 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, April 30
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, May 7
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, May 14
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, May 18
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, May 21
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, June 15
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Men's Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - L201/203
Worship Ministry Rehearsals 6:15pm - 7:30pm Broadmoor Baptist Church - Choir Room & Worship Center
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC
Alcoholics Anonymous Group Meeting 7:00pm - 9:00pm Fireside Room
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Worship 9:15am - 10:30am 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Worship 10:45am - Noon 1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
Worship Aerobics (Women) 9:00am - 10:00am ROC